Committee	Councillor
Committee Membership 2023/2024	
Appointments and Staffing Committee	
	Councillor Paul Turner
	Councillor Carol Dean
	Councillor Daniel Cook
	Councillor Janice Wadrup Councillor Thomas Jay
Audit and Governance Committee	Councillor Thomas Jay
Addit and Governance Committee	Councillor Daniel Maycock
	Councillor Ben Clarke
	Councillor Ben Price
	Councillor Peter Thurgood
	Councillor Robert Pritchard
	Councillor Sarah Daniels
	Councillor Stephen Doyle
Cabinet	
	Councillor Paul Turner
	Councillor Andrew Cooper
	Councillor Martin Summers
	Councillor Paul Thompson
	Councillor Samuel Smith
Chief Officer Conduct Committee	Councillor Thomas Jay
Chief Officer Conduct Committee	Councillor Martin Summers
	Councillor Craig Adams
	Councillor Daniel Maycock
	Councillor Liam Bone
	Councillor Paul Turner
Corporate Scrutiny Committee	
,	Councillor Daniel Cook
	Councillor Ben Price
	Councillor Chris Bain
	Councillor Daniel Maycock
	Councillor Gareth Coates
	Councillor Lee Clarke
	Councillor Marie Bailey
	Councillor Rosemary Claymore
Hookk and Wallkains Counting Committee	Councillor Stephen Doyle
Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Chris Bain
	Councillor Carol Dean
	Councillor Daniel Cook
	Councillor Daniel Maycock
	Councillor Jason Jones
	Councillor Jeremy Oates
	Councillor Rosemary Claymore
	Councillor Sarah Daniels
	Councillor Tina Clements
Infrastructure, Safety and Growth Scrutiny Committee	
	Councillor Carol Dean
	Councillor Ben Clarke
	Councillor Ben Price
	Councillor Jason Jones
	Councillor Jeremy Oates

### **Licensing Committee**

Councillor Lee Wood Councillor Robert Pritchard Councillor Rosemary Claymore Councillor Tina Clements

### **Councillor Ben Price**

Councillor Andrew Cooper Councillor Daniel Maycock Councillor Gareth Coates Councillor Janice Wadrup Councillor Jason Jones Councillor John Wade Councillor Lee Clarke Councillor Lee Wood Councillor Peter Thurgood Councillor Richard Kingstone Councillor Thomas Jay Councillor Tina Clements

# **Nominations and Grants Committee**

### **Councillor Thomas Jay**

Councillor Chris Bain Councillor Janice Wadrup Councillor John Harper Councillor John Wade Councillor Marie Bailey Councillor Richard Kingstone

## **Planning Committee**

## **Councillor Tina Clements**

Councillor Andrew Cooper
Councillor Craig Adams
Councillor Daniel Cook
Councillor Daniel Maycock
Councillor Gareth Coates
Councillor Lee Wood
Councillor Paul Thompson
Councillor Peter Thurgood
Councillor Richard Kingstone
Councillor Rosemary Claymore
Councillor Samuel Smith
Councillor Sarah Daniels

### The Statutory Officers Conduct Committee

### **Councillor Robert Pritchard**

Councillor Chris Bain Councillor Liam Bone Councillor Marie Bailey Councillor Thomas Jay